Posted by: teoandsethar | September 27, 2005

This is Azaar









and he’s a Sloughi, an African sighthound. You know, us fancy sighthounds has to stay together. He is about 4 months old, and has the sharpest puppy teeth EVER. I swear I have bite marks all over from him. I’ve heard a nasty rumour about him getting much bigger than me, but I’m not sure that’s true. A day together with Azaar means playing bitey-face, stealing bones from eachother and relatively loud arguments. When we’re at in my apartement my human doesn’t allow us to play too much indoors. Azaar’s human isn’t that strict and she tolerates more from us. He’s one lucky dog! One thing’s for sure – he has big ears and enourmous paws, and a human that makes the best treats in the world!!


Responses

  1. OhmidoG, was I really that small once? Oh, but that was eons ago! I’m now *much* older and wiser and prettier and… Hee hee hee! I’m also taller than you! 😉

  2. Sooooo true !! We sighthounds have to stick together ! Hi, I´m Ahad, also a sloughi. But I´m living in Spain, so snow and ice and cold and brrrrrrrrrrrr for me :-))) just sunnnnnnnnnnn. Check out my blog !! I have even gotten my own link, and I´m just 3 months old. Mom will call the link Ahad – shownews, as the girls have, but she thought that was, at this time, a bit premature ;-))
    All best from Ahad !!


Leave a comment

Categories